The Spring Camp 2022

fairy tale adventure, leaf hunt, discovery a messy world, egg-cellent hunt, grow you own garden, spring party
“Hop” into The Little Dreamers’ outstanding Spring Camp!

We welcome all our “Little Bunnies” to come and have a “Egg-cellent” time exploring our topics “Spring into the Season” and “Hop little bunnies.” Can anyone guess who our surprise guest will be!? We heard he has some “Egg-citing” activities and games for us all to enjoy!

Week 1: Spring into the Season

  • Monday 28th March: Fairy Tale Adventure
  • Tuesday 29th March: We’re going on a “leaf” hunt
  • Wednesday 30th March: My Little Fairy Garden
  • Thursday 31st March: How does your garden grow?
  • Friday 1st April: A “splashing” good time

Week 2: Hop Little Bunnies

  • Monday 4th April: “Guess how much I love you” story
  • Tuesday 5th April: It’s a messy world
  • Wednesday 6th April: “That’s not my bunny..”
  • Thursday 7th April: Egg-cellent Hunt
  • Friday 8th April: “Im so egg-cited” spring party
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.